Last updated: April. 1, 2021


PositionsNameOrganizational Responsibilities
Director, Chairman of the Board of DirectorsShigeru Moribe 
Representative Director, President and Chief Executive OfficerRyozo Iwaya 
Director, Vice President Executive OfficerKatsuhiko Yoshida 
Director, Managing Executive OfficerHiroshi AsoOfficer in charge of Engineering Development Div.,
Officer in charge of Semiconductor Div.
Director, Executive OfficerKatsuyuki IwakumaOfficer in charge of Parts,Tool & Die Div.
at MITSUMI Business Headquarters
Director, Executive OfficerKeiichi KawaiHead of EMS Div.
DirectorMinoru MakitaOfficer in charge of Business Management Div.

Audit & Supervisory Board Member

PositionsNameOrganizational Responsibilities
Audit & Supervisory Board MemberSatoshi Yoneda 

Executive Officers

PositionsNameOrganizational Responsibilities
Executive OfficerHirotaka YamamotoHead of Power Supply Business Unit
Executive OfficerKoji YanoHead of Semiconductor Business Unit
Executive OfficerKosuke HiranoHead of Optical Devices Business Unit
Executive OfficerJunichi NoroHead of Automotive Devices Business Unit